Inspiration: formal Season

With the first school semester almost coming to an end, who’s not excited for the arrival of formal season?!  I am not gonna lie, I am SUPER excited to dress up and enjoy the glitz and glamour of still being a college student 😛 But… at the same time, I can’t shake the stress that comes with all this hype!

If you don’t already know, I am a member of ‘Alpha Kappa Psi”  (Akpsi) AND “Kappa Alpha Theta” (theta).   I am overwhelmed by the stress of not only planning the events,  but also thinking about what I am going to wear! Here are couple of inspirations that I’m currently thinking of!

Full red lips, clean dark eyeliner

Glossy 50s wave, metallic fishtail dress with scooped back

Metallic Nails

Caviar Manicure

Get excited 🙂 I’ll be sure to update you guys on the final looks!

Leave a comment